[Video] I cancelled my Power Downs! Finally! This is the reaction ...

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)

I finally cancelled my Power Down! A lot of damage was done but I'm rebuilding my Steem Power!

Take that life!

Let's do dis ... [Ed - Your editing skills need work lol]

Sort:  

AWww it says "Video contians content fro,m UMG Who has blocked it in your country copyright ground" ahhh see youre in SA where you have o US copyrights hahaha

Nice, im glad i upvoted this first, because now im gettin that dank curation from jonny pyscochika and everyone else who upvoted after me lol

You only gave 1%. Shame on you.
LOL
Kidding

Whawhawha. Awesome!!!!!!

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Sexeeyyy hahah!
You're awesome @imnotageek

LOL Thank you so much my friend !

Freaking fantastic Josh!! :D

I'm glad you liked it :)

I look forward to your future offerings.

Ants are eusocial insects of the family Formicidae and, along with the related wasps and bees, belong to the order Hymenoptera.

Great post @iamnotageek. I like your post and I think your post is very good and quality.

Thank you so much my friend.

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30