360 Response: The Simple Key To Getting A DTube Upvote

in #vlog6 years ago (edited)


Watch On DTube

Hungry For An Upvote

I'm going to break this down for you to help you try to understand not only how to go about upping your chances for an upvote from DTube but also some tips on coming up with enough topics to talk about in the first place. Voila!! Peace.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To be honest man Blogging Vloging is way harder in some prospects as I tried it and I hope to do that everyday in the coming days . Well yeah thanks for tips for being a regular and I am certain that if I will be able to d that for a month than I am certain of getting into position somewhere at least ;)

You are really helping the community with your guidance thanks for sharing the insights :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78