what can you buy with 5 SBD??

in #vlog5 years ago


Hello dtuber family.

Here I am again sharing a video with you, and in this video I am dealing with a very interesting topic, since I have seen it done in other countries and I wanted to try it in mine.

What can you buy with 5 SBD in Venezuela?

But I wanted to start with an online store.

I hope you like this video, and entertain you, which is the important thing.

See you next video.

And excuse the quality of my English, is that since it is a long video and took more than 1 hour recording over and over again, I was tired


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are very hard working!! Take it easy some time! Do something light too! Otherwise you’ll have a headache!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I already have it hahahaha.

But thanks for your comment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88