THE CRYPTO MASSACRE 2018- What a Blood Bath!HODL FAM!Lmao

in #vlog5 years ago


Today I read somewhere wea re $28B down in crypto in the last day or so which has resulted in the drastic change in price in Bitcoin and Ultimately in all Alt coins! Man, it's brutal. I don't think I've ever seen Prices this low. I don't know how you guys are holding up, but if you are still here and creating then I'd say not bad at all. This is the perfect time to get more Steem and more SP for your bag. When we get back to $4 you'll be very glad you stuck it out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Time to celebrate!!! @elsiekjay You should read some of my latest blogs on my steemit page :-) Visit my blogs from my 1st page on my website www.luciannagy.com Meanwhile, enjoy some music :-) https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x216aae1919710be44004a09bd32eb22a8b82fa1d Celebration Time!!! :-))

My latest video also here on dtube:

with ideas for dtube and steemit :-) I think you would like it @elsiekjay

Congratulations @elsiekjay! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2000 replies. Your next target is to reach 2250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

💲With steem priced around 0.58 US , right now is the time to buy its expected to go even lower, so if you can afford to do it , I say buy! buy! buy! If I wasnt recently laid off and having to power down , Thats what I would be doing! Its also a great time to exchange your SBD into steem and power it up if you can! the price of Steem will go up, and you will be glad you did!! Stay positive and never give up, the best is yet to come!
Best of luck to you @elsiekjay ! upped and resteemed for you, thanks so much for visiting my post in steemhunt, I love that site! 💁💕✌👍
im trying HODL ! LOL!

I Totally Feel you on that! I would do the same but I don't have a job or extra source of income at the moment, I took the leap of faith and going full swing in content creation. It's been tough but thankful for the support I've received so far. I am contemplating on setting my payouts to 100% SP, BUT a bit apprehensive as I might need some SBD at some point, things just seem to come up.

I'm not even sure which hunt you're talking about, but I guess it just means you are doing a great job at it :))) Keep your Hunt Tokens Locked, We go to external exchanges in 2019! Woot Woot!!:))))

Thanks for your awesome reply! Things will definitely change around at the end of the year if Bitcoin gets approved by SEC. And of course once the SMTs fully launch in March Steem will really take off, I'm hoping to the moon! Lol! Going to be some very exciting times ahead, I am just saving up all my hunt tokens , and Appics tokens and Partiko App tokens , hahaha, and pray for the best !😉👌👍🙏🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

RESPECT!! I may join you in going 100% power up on posts!! whatever happens, its not boring!!! haha! Peace. keep doing your thing!! Its all still alive out here!!!!!!!!!

If you can, you should. Max benefits that's for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15