Is it Just Me or is there Literally Zero Activity Going On?Damn, it's Brutal Lol| #Rant

in #vlog5 years ago


You got it guys. The drop in activity and engagement is really sucking the life out of me. How are you guys holding Up? Tell me I'm not crazy, tell me there's actually low activity :D.. Other than that, let's discuss how I'm spending my extra time.
Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is exactly why tibfox and me created this #engagetogrow because I think it’s really important to remind people of this. No engagement is just bad. I think this platform and dtube are meant for that -> community.

Thank you for bringing this up :)

Winny out... for now 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

A tag is great to serve as a reminder, as long as people are doing it from the heart and mean what they contribute. I'll be sure to remember to use it more often #engagetogrow :)

Its not just you, everyone is going through it. This new update has decreased 3 fourth of the active users I heard and that is costing us all big time

I think you're right, the hard fork combined with the current price of steem is just sth that's contributing to all the low activity. Let's keep on pushing xo

True that, hard fork is the real culprit of all this terrible terrible situation we are all in, but lets keep on pushing and hope for better days to come

I feel ya as well! I just recently started posting here in Dtube AFTER the hardfork so I don't even know what it was like before then. However, I certainly see the potential and am trying to regularly create unique content and build my network by interacting with good content and trying to make new friends!

Keep on creating and everyone that's working hard will make it through....or not...I just can't stand around saying it can't be done while others are trying...so here I am with everyone else!

I couldn't have said it any better, we all really have to play our part. Hopefully in the end it will surely pay off. Keep on creating, I'll definitely stop by your channel this week :)

For sure, I'm now subscribed!

Right back at ya! ;)

i'm busy building things behind the scenes :)

Can't wait to see what's cooking :)

Followed you over here from WLS. I wonder if it is people still returning from steemfest and also people's time being divided between platforms now!

Great to see your smiling face again.

Hehe, We are all over aint we? I'd hate to think it will be so for sometime, I could handle the inactivity a month afo, currently it seems too much. The Split maybe it. I think so too now that you mentioned it. Aaargh

@elsiekjay traffic is up on Steemhunt, maybe total number of hunts daily isn't, but traffic surely is. Meanful interaction also just spiked on SH in the comments because of the new comment voting system.

Elsie, these are the days you go out into the world and explore! Film the world around you. :) Yes, I agree on a couple points. Low activity and also I'd imagine everyone is getting home from Steemfest. +2 Activity Points for Zainenn

Yes it’s much lower than usual sad ☹️ but I also thought maybe cos people are really into steemfest to watch the “normal” videos haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

Activity activated for your enjoyment.

hehehe, more like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97