Sort:  

Hahaha buying new gear is so exciting :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes indeed, here in China yesterday was double 11 a huge shopping holiday so I bought the rode video mic pro + for 70 dollars cheaper than normal 😀😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow awesome!
What were you using before the Micro?

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah I use either a zoom h1 mounted on the top of the camera or the rode smart lav + plugged into the zoom h1 and sync the audio in premiere afterwards

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh I see, must be a pain in the ass while vlogging..

Posted using Partiko Android

Not too much tbh, just press record on both then away you go. I just thought I’d try the rode and see if it made life easier

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05