***UPCOMING SHOW ANNOUNCEMENT!*** VJ LIVE! Ep. 41 - Open Format, Talking Beer, Voluntaryism, and Life in General.

in #vjlive7 years ago

A more casual #VJLIVE! this time, because frankly, that's what I'm feeling like tonight. Kind of tired of all the "debating" (read: useless FB debating) and hating for a second, and just wanna...hang. Of course we can debate...but you know what I'm saying.

This show is another "Voluntaryist Lobby," open format show, and anyone can join in on the video call. I'll be posting that join link here just before going live at 10:30 PM JST (Japan Standard Time). If you prefer to just join the live chat on YouTube from behind your keyboard, you can do that, too in the YouTube live chat box (vid link above) during the stream.

I have a couple excellent beers with me, some current events to talk about and chew on, and am ready to hear what's on your mind as well.

See you there!


~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as Facebook and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

maybe your post is good and very good but i can not understand maxut from your post mungkit too stupid me

Good post friend
I like this
Good job 😊

Again a talk...oh man how much energy you have....no stoping in life...there is no stop in your life dictionary ...you are the inspiration to all of us....shame on me...i feel tired in everyday...without doing anything .....salute to you.....

Lol just do it man, it's all good :) use @kafkanarchy84 energy and get inspired to do a little something everyday. I know i was inspired and enjoyed this account before I even signed up!

Great job keep it up. You are inspiring factor, so please don't be tired ever. My best wishes are always with you, Happy steeming.

See you in two hours from Japan niigita city.

wow, beautiful, calm atmosphere, must be very comfortable there, really a very interesting place.

Really very cool post and knowledgeable love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23