Crazy Market Today (Bitcoin and Litecoin) and the Song of the Day.

in #vincentb6 years ago

fear.jpg

Hello, everyone,

I hope all is well. It looks very volatile right now, and everyone told me to hodl or hold. But I am learning to know when to take your gains and buy on the dips. I will have to admit that FOMO has gotten a hold of me a couple times, but I want to be in this game for the long run. If I have to pay for every transaction, f*** it. As long as I come out on top. All I know is that the name of the game is to make money and buy altcoins at discount. Try to look for good coins under 100 million market cap. Needless to say, I have been looking at a couple charts recently. These are the ones I really care about. Check these out:

bitcoin.jpg

Tradingview for Bitcoin (above)

litecoin.jpg

Tradingview for Litecoin (above)

Courtesy of Philakone from Youtube (below):

marketbook.jpg

Bitcoin Market Order book (above)

I am cautious right now, so I am out of the big daddies. If it dips I am buying in and when it rallies hard, but for right now. I am on the sideline.

I hope you have a great day.

Cheers,

RocketGold

The song of the day is Jade Novah. She does some great covers. You have to check out this amazing singer and YouTuber. Whitney Houston - Run to You (Jade Novah Cover):

resteemit.jpg

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16