[ENG] Sometimes I'm funny

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[ENG] Sometimes I'm funny

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Spyro Reignited Trilogy

Click here to watch the live stream!


Greetings! My name's Marjorie, hence the nickname SuperMarjo (hoho, it's very original, I know)! I'm a twenty-something hailing from Flanders, Belgium, the land of chocolate and beer. Among other things, I like: theme parks, frogs, horror movies, D&D, historical fiction and anime/manga.

I play retro games and I'm also a sucker for platformers and RPGs. Anything that strikes my fancy, really.

SCHEDULE:

Streams take place on the following days, between the following times (CET):

Tuesday 19:00-0:00 (OPTIONAL)

Friday 19:00-01:00

Saturday 19:00-01:00 (OPTIONAL)

Sunday 19:00-0:00

Streams are usually 3-4 hours long. Bonus streams may occur on special occasions and random afternoons ♥ Follow my Twitter (@supermarjomay) for more details!


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27