[Straw Streams] Going for another MMORPG today! [Part 1]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

[Straw Streams] Going for another MMORPG today! [Part 1]

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: World of Warcraft

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey everyone,

I am back today playing something very different once again. Today it's time for World of Warcraft.

Commands so far in the chat (experimental):
!chicken
!dark
!9000
!nogod

I am still using my potato laptop since I don't have my PC at the moment.

SteemGC-footer2.png


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Nice! WoW is the signature MMORPG for most gamers! Hopefully you'll play when classic comes out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02