[Vimm.TV] Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines | The Best RPG Ever? [DUnite] [STEEMGC]

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines

Click here to watch the live stream!


Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines | The Best RPG Ever?

Thanks for checking out my stream! Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines | The Best RPG Ever?

OMG Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines has just become one of if not my favorite RPG of all time. I had allot of fun back when I played VTM Redemption, but, for some reason skipt playing Bloodlines. I hope you will join me in this blood thirsty cult favorite stream. I'm getting thirsty just thinking about it. How about you?

Please respect others in chat and enjoy the show.

Please consider following my curation trail for maximum benifits :) https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=sirjaxxy&i=1

I also except fiat donations https://streamelements.com/tip/sirjaxxy
Donations directly help my channel and are not expected but always helpful! Right now I'm in dire need of new case fans.

Other than that have fun and lets do this!

Developer: Troika Games
Publisher: Activision
Steam Page: http://bit.ly/VampireTMBloodlines

From Steam

Vampire: The Masquerade-Bloodlines delivers a new type of RPG experience-one that blends all the core elements of a traditional RPG with the graphical richness, immediacy and brutal combat of a first-person action game. The game plunges players into the dark and gritty vampire underworld of modern-day L.A. as a creature of the night. Players will develop their character's powers, interact with other characters and embark on story-driven quests as they battle mortals and other vampires with an incredible array of vampire powers and weapons. Powered by Valve's Source Technology, the game is based on White Wolf's popular Vampire: The Masquerade pen-and-paper RPG series and its official clans.

My Specs

Cpu - Xeon E5-2620 4 cores 8 threads Clocked at 2.1Ghz
Ram - 12 GB
Gpu - Nvidia Quadro P5000

My Discord - https://discord.gg/KfTfuua (Come and have a chat)
My Twitter: https://twitter.com/SirJaxxy


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Hi, @sirjaxxy!

You just got a 0.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86