Here we go again! (Replay Is Now A Thing)

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

Here we go again!

Category: liveshow
Sub-category: Presented Without Comment


ewe on laptop.jpg
Replay premiering on stupidass YouBoob around 9pm Central
...just because, who needs the sillyass Super Bowl?
This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Get in the #vimmtv chat y'all she's still goin'.

yeah.. Kerry's streams are entertaining.

Did not! Am not!!

yes they R! 💯

love you Kerry. 😎

I always miss ya live! It is very relaxing watching you work. I hope you are doing ok. Im here to show some support!

It's premiering right now on FloopTube. Just click on the thumbnail and meet me in the chat!

It was fun! I saw a bunch of music that was ummmm new to me LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69