Office Hours LIVE

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

Old Thumbnail to Nowhere (I mean my vimm.tv channel for when I am LIVE) VOD Not available.....

thumbnail

Office Hours LIVE

Category: Creative
Sub-category: Variety

Click here to watch the live stream!


I'm working this morning. Don't bother me.

My Sites

Social Broadcasting

G1NBC - I embedded the @vimm player here today.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Topics Covered In This Ep -
National Association for Blockchain and Crypto Enthusiasts
Bit Tube Playlist
Follow and Upvote - @impaulius, @jiujitsu, @wehmoen, and @the1andonly-tjh
Rebroadcast Nekros Pizza: S2 Ep 1 - Health Inspector
@pennsif's radio show link (4p EST/8P UTC Thursday 10/4) What Makes A Good Radio Show Radio Show.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05