Going Rogue in The Division 2!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail
Category: gaming
Sub-category: Tom Clancy's The Division 2

Click here to watch the live stream!


So last Thursday was a bust. It sucks, but that's the way it is. Logistics fell apart at the last minute. Regardless, I'm back, and I've got some more awesomeness coming in tonight with more Tom Clancy's The Division 2! I'm up to World Tier 4 and I'm sitting at an awesome 450 Gear Score, which means I'm ready to rock and roll! Now I'm just focusing on getting the right gear, better talents, and stuffs like that. It's a lot of work to get that perfect build, but I think I'm getting close!

I'm starting a new thing on my streams, in an attempt to get some more dialogue with my viewers. So today, I'm asking a question: What do you want to see out of The Division 2 for the next content? I know we're getting raids, but what story elements do you think they should add? What locales in DC do you want to see? If you're in the stream, drop your answer into stream chat. Let's talk about it tonight! If you're catching this after the fact, drop it in a comment below! Let's chat, let's get to know each other better, let's have some fun!

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87