Retro Night Replay!

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Retro Night Replay!

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Mega Man Legends

Click here to watch the live stream!


You know what? I didn't feel like streaming Nioh tonight. I felt like changing it up. Doing something different, something...

RETRO!

Yes, that's right, we're doing two Retro Night Replays, back to back! Tonight and tomorrow, we're streaming Retro Games! This is gonna be awesome! You gotta tune in for this!

Also, I'm doing a giveaway this week! Actually, it starts tonight. What do you know? 15 SBI shares are up for grabs, right here on my Vimm channel! Want the deets? Check this post:

https://steemit.com/streaming/@ddrfr33k/new-year-new-streams-new-contest

And please follow my streams. It helps support me, and it doesn't cost you a thing. Followers on Vimm and dLive go a long way, you know?

Do you like my content? Follow my other channels!

vim-outline-purple.pngdlive logo.jpgtwitter logo.pngminds.com-bulb-150x150.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Congratulations @ddrfr33k ! Your post received a small upvote from @ongame as incentive for sharing gaming content.
Want to know more about Ongame.io ? Join us now!

  • All Recent Games (More than 70k)
  • Live Stream & external sources
  • Review Games and get rewarded
  • And many more... !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73