LIVE MONSTER BATTLES & STRATEGY!

in #vimmtv6 years ago (edited)

thumbnail

LIVE MONSTER BATTLES & STRATEGY!

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: steemmonsters

Click here to FOLLOW ME ON VIMM!


We're playing on the super secret test site. We got the answers you seek. Literally... THE ANSWERS. 😎

Join us as we battle opponents LIVE and talk strategy... so YOU are ready to fight on OCTOBER 14th!

Ask questions in the VIMM chat OR join my DISCORD: https://discord.gg/KsRrtBH

Let's do this!

EDIT TO ADD: VIMM doesn't store video and my internet went out this time, so I've nothing to upload for viewing after the fact. I'm so sorry! I'll get it next time.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Too bad I missed show @carrieallen ! hope to watch it next time and your video doesnt crap out on you , this would be great to watch over a few times ! 👍✌💕💁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89