Battlefield V should probably be called Battlefield 2 or something but ok

in #vimmtv5 years ago

thumbnail

Battlefield V should probably be called Battlefield 2 or something but ok

Category: gaming
Sub-category: Battlefield V

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey guys, today was a bit hectic. Let's just say I've been trying to stream for the last 7 hours but ended up busier than expected. I got a business call at 12:30 in the afternoon today. Luckily, my day job boss let me tend to my business by letting me go home early. This turned into a special case run where it turned into two runs with an hour in-between. Just enough time to find a place to eat for lunch. After these two runs I got a reservation for 8 pm so I figured I'd just wait.

The possibility of getting called away is inevitable so I'll be streaming in-between calls til I get to bed.

Been a few days

It's been a few days and I've just been too tired after work. The problem is I couldn't sleep much either so tonight is no different, but if I'm already up, I might as well stream a bit. Sometimes I feel like I just don't have the time and since ARK requires a lot of it, I don't want to get caught in the middle of a tame with a business call. This would surely create wasted time.

Tonight I'm gonna check out some more Battlefield V. I still haven't been able to play it much. Last time I spoke about it I was expecting a more modern battlefield not old war stuff but I still enjoy the progression and more importantly, knifing people if I can.

I thought I wouldn't be able to C4 a vehicle, but I found the sticky bomb. Still trying to learn and basically relearn how to aim so just doing some mindless gaming tonight. I don't expect to be any good but the lag is gone for the most part, so I'm able to stream it this time!

Steem on!

When I joined Steemit I made the decision to always Power-Up my earnings. For now, payouts are set to 50/50 but you bet I will convert & Power Up! Besides internal transfers, I have never cashed out and don't plan on it! Power-Up only!

power-up.jpg

Please Consider @comedyopenmic for witness!

Proudly a part of the #comedyopenmic / #comedyopenmicespanol community! Make people laugh with your original jokes! Curate, Participate, Donate, Delegate!
Click The Banner Below To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

Your post was upvoted by the @archdruid gaming curation team in partnership with @curie to support spreading the rewards to great content. Join the Archdruid Gaming Community at https://discord.gg/nAUkxws. Good Game, Well Played!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27