My first Vimm broadcast - Farcry Primal PL

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

My first Vimm broadcast - Farcry Primal PL

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: Far Cry Primal

Click here to watch the live stream!


Z tej strony Adam Gra. Dziś ♥ zagramy w Primala :)


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

What's up @adamgra,
Your post "My first Vimm broadcast - Farcry Primal PL" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃🙃🙃
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😻🙃😻 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed😝😝😝

This post has been upvoted for free by @millibot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @millibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17