Ho Chi Minh Meetup Today!

in #vietnam6 years ago (edited)

There's a big meetup going on in Hanoi today that I wasn't able to make. I knew there were others in the same situation who had to stay in Ho Chi Minh city today but still wanted to go, because people were writing about it on Facebook and steemit.

So, I figured I would take matters into my own hands and host my own meetup. That way we all still have a chance to meet other steemians!

I'm not the type who just accepts things as they are (it got me a lot of time-outs as a kid haha).

If I see something I want and it doesn't exist, I go after it. Or I try to create it.

I get really distracted so sometimes that fails, but thankfully this time I took the time to announce a meetup.

Thank you to all of you who helped resteem and get the word out!!! I'm so grateful and just want to say I appreciate your help!

I'm REALLY excited to meet you guys today!!!!

Remember, the meeting is here:

Masstige Coffee next to Saigon Square at 2 pm! It will last a few hours, so feel free to come later if you need!

It's just an hour away! :)

I don't know why I made a meetup at 2. I'm still half asleep at 2 pm haha just kidding.

Hopefully, the location is good, I just picked somewhere random that seemed like a central location off of a map!

Sort:  

I hope to see you soon and you will always so happy @

This is awesome! Let me know how it goes and how much Vang is there :)

Lots of people with hearts of vang haha

IMG_20180610_133027.jpg

I'm present at meetup Hanoi 😀😀😀

Awesome! I hope you're having fun!!

Well today the meetup was very successful, I was writing a post about it but probably tomorrow.

I can't join the Meetup. Because I must take care the childen. What's pity.

Aw 😕 kids can come! All ages welcome!

I admire you . a good and good writer. I just want to know how I can get Kpine attention just like you . I am a citizen in Vietnam

Thank you!! I would tell you if I knew, but I just got lucky. I want to pay it forward and give back!

yep . thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25