Youtubers Switching to Vid.Me - Centralized Control or Decentralized Anarchy - The ChoicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #vidme7 years ago

Youtubers Switching to Vid.Me - Centralized Control or Decentralized Anarchy - The Choice

The choice to travel the roads of censorship, centralized control for the powers that shouldn't be or to use new video platforms like Vid.me. Well I say use both in case they shut one down we will have new alternate platforms already established to use when the censorship hammer comes down.

Topics: Titus Frost YouTube Channel Switch to Vid.me. PizzaGate is comign tot he Daily Show to make us all look bad. PizzaGate psyops like Giuliani and Pegasus Kill Room. An update on the YouTube Pedophile ring. Elizabeth Warren decides to run for re-election so I tell her off.

The Video is on Vid.me: Link to the Vid.Me Video

Here is the YouTube Version of the Video:

Video Links for further Research:

  1. PizzaGate Press - Open Source Investigation
  2. OpPizza: AnonOps
  3. Kristen Schaal PizzaGate Steemit Blog
  4. Pegasus Museum Video - Video Link
  5. Alefantis Fake Threats - Video Link
  6. Elizabeth Warren Troll - Tweet
  7. WEF Forum Troll - Tweet
  8. Decoding Davos - Video Link - Steemit Blog
  9. Target => "Hairless Pussy's Channel" for destruction

Song Credits:

Intro / Outro Song: "Riitual" - Drix: https://soundcloud.com/drixxle/riitual

Do you want me to make Daily Updates & to Cover far More News? Help me then by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Peace Everyone!

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...

All votes are for 100% SP Powering Up, because I believe in this steemit platform long term. I also plan to be alive for a long time, see my Clinton Body Count Film to understand why I say this.

You can also connect with me on:

Sort:  

Vid.me is a billion times better than YouCensored (YouTube).

I thought I was the only one who held David Seaman in low esteem. It is laughable that he is called, by some, a "lead researcher" into pizzagate. I don't recall seeing any of his own research.

Upvoted and resteemed

Thanks for sharing this important site with us all, I'm going to check it out today. All for one and one for all!!! Namaste :)

Sad how John Lebowitz 'Stuart' is trying to get us to think he is a standup guy by try to help 911 first responders while being another one of these pizza freaks alongside weiner and rahm nice video Titus.

Please be so kind to give the option to see the videos with low quality (144) on vidme.
Thanks

Hey, not sure what you are talking about? I will def enable that, but not sure how to do so. I am brand new to vid.me?

Thanks for sharing! I really want to post more videos on Steemit and I may use this over YouTube! Upvoted, followed and re-steemed!

ImperatorTruth Titus Frost tweeted @ 06 Jan 2017 - 20:06 UTC

@wef Yeah, let me know when you start eating "artificial meat" at your #Davos Resort meetings. You lot are total #psycopathic #hypocrites.

ImperatorTruth Titus Frost tweeted @ 06 Jan 2017 - 20:17 UTC

#ElizabethWarren one of the biggest pieces of shit to ever take an office in representative government.… twitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22