Videos by guys named Bipin Patel

in #videos6 years ago (edited)

Here are some videos by various people, all named Bipin Patel

Patel. Parevar


I cannot understand it, but I think its a sitcom

Musical.ly


Its a video of some weird kid making weird poses and everyone laughing at him

July 8, 2017


A tiny old lady carries a stick

Theres a dog about 20 seconds in which is really cute

Rinchhavani boys super hit Timli dance


The Rinchhavani boys are spectacular I hope they come touring around where I live so I can meet them one day

jyoti vidhyalaya annual function 2017-18 part-2


No clue what this is but its an hour long so I just skipped to the middle

There was a bucnh of kids dressed as skeletons lying on the floor and one was crawling like a monkey so I have no idea


The end

Please remeber to like and subscribe, so I can earn a million dollars for doing basiclaly no work thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69