I just witnessed a truck burn to the ground. "You can see the tires explode and back window explode out."

in #videography4 years ago (edited)

We were the first on the scene; before any first responders made it there. A young volunteer firefighter showed up and was planning to put it out with a simple fire extinguisher. I had to tell him to not go over to it, that it was too dangerous because of how close you had to be to utilize those.

This thing was ready to explode at any moment.

I contacted the virginia news, and they are very interested in having the video. I hoping t ok get skme compensation for this bad ass video.

I happened to be at the right place at the right time.


I give votes to people who interact with me.

Subscribe to my youtube channel and let me know in the comments to receive a vote from me! Thanks in advance!

20200112_233811_0000.png

Sort:  

This blew my mind. I'm glad we were one of the first ones on scene ans got to witness it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85