You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I filmed my first d-tube film... What do you think of it?

in #video7 years ago

Thank you so much, that's a really wonderful and motivating comment to hear :) I love what you have been doing with you discord channel too. I don't spend a lot of time on Discord, but it was a great idea for you to make a group!

Sort:  

Thanks for your support on my Discord. I hope to grow this community lil by lil by bringing some more new people in each and every day! :) Btw here is my YouTube channel incase you are interested in checking out, I love making videos, been doing it for almost a decade now: http://www.youtube.com/user/Denoxkunreturns

Amazing, I’ll check it out now :)

Cool! Let me know your feedback once you checked a few of my videos, Tristan! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47