You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Minnow Motivation 🐟🐟🐟: Engage with your Readers to Grow your Audience

in #video7 years ago

Einmal mehr Gratulation zum bisherigen Erfolg - Das zeigt, dass man es auch schaffe kann, ohne Bestandteil des Top-Circle-Jerks zu sein ;)

Sobald ich den Stress auf der Uni etwas weggeschafft habe, muss ich mich auch mal wieder etwas mehr auf steemit fokussieren!

Grüße aus Österreich!

Sort:  

Danke dir. Ja, es gibt durchaus Hoffnung für Steemit. ;)

hey goo seeing you hear austrian guy! flawy is a risijg star and im almost jelopus of his wrk ethic necause hes making videos and i should be making videos!

hes making as much as me but hes posting more often and hes got half my followers!
i should be competing with other stemit users!

I feel like im faling behhind as i seothr users catching up to me!

Dude, YOU are my inspiration from basically the first week on. I am sorry for having not engaged much with you because I was so focused on my own posts but I was looking at your profile every other day and I was always impressed by you fire and dedication. You are doing great so far. Sure you can get better but I think you have a great follwership and many people engage with you. I was pretty successful gaining some good upvotes but up until now I was really missing the comments. Well that changed yesterday obviously. LOL

no no no its fine , your engaging with me plenty! and yes i know the feeling of wanting to engage with the user u remember from the beginning!

But yes you're doing good and i will only benefit from you doing good because then i will get better upvotes! we will be able to upvote each others posts!

Hier ist dein Tip! von der Minnow Motivation!

Dankeschön :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70