Using Kryptonia to promote YouTubers channels and videos

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Using Kryptonia to promote YouTubers channels and videos

How can YouTubers benefit from using Kryptonia.io

There are several ways that YouTubers can use Kryptonia.io to drive people to their YouTube Channels and monetise their content.

Use Kryptonia.io Tasks to send people directly to a YouTube Channel and ask them to subscribe or to individual videos and ask for a Like and Comment on the videos. Can ask them to comment with their Kryptonia ID on the video.

Create a Steemit post for a video using the hashtag KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN and then create a Task for this. You can ask for Upvote, Comment and/or Resteem of the post. The @Kryptoniabot and @Kryptonia accounts will upvote and leave a comment on the post.

Post link: https://steemit.com/kryptonia/@sydesjokes/check-the-kryptonia-video-in-4-languages-english-german-spanish-tagalog


Buy SuperiorCoin with Steem and Steem Dollar on Steemit

SydesJokes Blog

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

Please share the post with any YouTubers your know.

Quick how to set up tasks:

Thanks for the tip! I need to start doing this more. I have a YouTube channel, and while my filming skills aren't good, I seem to get very good feedback from this community regardless of presentation, so that's what I'll shoot for instead of dealing with the YouTube community themselves; if we can get more Steemians over onto YouTube, then, we can hopefully put a stop to the toxicity that it's become.

Will subscribe when I'm not at work and can actually go on YouTube.

Posted using Partiko Android

If you know other YouTubers feel free to share the posts. I will do another post targeted for bloggers :)

I'll be looking out for that. This is one of my favourite subjects here on steem, so you bet I'll be sharing some comments and feedback. Great job, by the way!

Thanks. Kryptonia is a great place for Bloggers and YouTubers to share their content and get real engagement.

Bhai byteball join kiya hai kya

Agar nahi kiya hai to meri link se join Karo me apko 1 sbd Free me dunga

Great post!

Side Note:

Help yourself and support my, Blake Letras' effort to give you free stuff! I believe in the future cryptographic utopia of the blockchain, and one thing out there that can really change the world is Brave Browser. Why?!?!?! Youtube and the internet are full of ads and trackers, it kind of really sucks, but try using YouTube once with Brave and you'll be hooked. No ads, yeah, its awesome, plus no tracking. Toss in DuckDuckGo as your primary search engine and even the search ads go bye bye. Save time, save data, spend them on yourself.

Brave is 100% free to use, folks, why not try it? Give Google the birdie wave and go Brave!

or click here:

https://brave.com/for042 Click it, good... I'm proud of you!

Hi @sydesjokes, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @kryptononiabot doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Nice info sir.

aweeeeesomeee!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34