Video edit

in #video7 years ago (edited)

Hey everybody!!

On this moment Im waiting on the airport for my flight back to Sweden. I had a great vacation with my family in the Netherlands but now its time to go home again :)

As you guys could read in this post are my plans to make some video's and maybe even a vlog. When I see all the great vlogs of the people on steemit then I feel a bit pressure to make something good. The problem is that I have like zero experience in editing videos.

IMG_0890.JPG

I guess there are special programs wich you can use to edit your videos, add effects or music, cut scenes etc. Now my question for the pros around here is wich program to use? And are there other handy tips wich could help me get started?

Thanks in advance for everybody who takes the time to help :)

Sort:  

Free video editors (open source):

)


Thank you for the help :D I will check them out!

Final cut pro x for mac. PC - adobe premiere.
A lot of super easy tutorials on youtube about them.

Thanks! I will try to make a pubg video today :)

Also explain the game as well. I've always been interested

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47