Happy New Year 2019 for ALL and firework Videos Austria - Prosit Neujahr 2019 an Alle und Feuerwerk Videos Österreich Part 5

in #video5 years ago

English:

First of all Happy New Year 2019 to All Steemians :)

Feuerwerk1_01-over.jpg

Picture Source: Made this picture by myself with Photoshop

And with this post I start a series of fireworks videos in Austria, which I recorded myself.

All videos were taken with the Canon Powershot G10.

Unfortunately, this camera does not have such a good video function, but I hope you enjoy the videos anyway.

I myself did not shoot any fireworks - but I did not want to give up filming the fireworks!

Deutsch:

Erst einmal Prosit Neu Jahr 2019 an Alle Steemians :)

Und mit diesem Post starte Ich eine Serie von Feuerwerk Videos in Österreich, die Ich selbst aufgenommen habe.

Alle Videos wurden mit der Canon Power Shot G10 aufgenommen.

Leider hat diese Kamera nicht so eine gute Video Funktion, hoffe aber das euch die Videos dennoch gefallen.

Ich selber habe kein Feuerwerk geschossen, aber auf das Aufnehmen des Feuerwerks wollte Ich dennoch nicht verzichten!

Link to Video 1:

Link to Video 2:

Link to Video 3:

These three videos show the final part of the main firework...

Diese drei Videos zeigen den Abspann des Hauptfeuerwerks......

To be continued...

Fortsetzung folgt...

https://steemit.com/@sternblitz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23