Once In A While ... -- 4K Relaxing Nature Video !!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hi folks,

here is another movie and pictures to relax a bit from stressful everyday life.

2018-03-29_22h54_03.jpg

Self Shot last bright sunday near Pforzheim

2018-03-29_22h55_03.jpg

At the gates to the Black Forest in the South of Germany. So here is the movie:


The music is from the great Ross Bugden (https://soundcloud.com/rossbugden). Around my hometown Pforzheim we fortunately have

SAM_1664.JPG

a lot of beautiful nature all around

SAM_1670a.JPG

including some little swamps with small froggies and toads inside. Here I can relax the best and have some quality time to recharge.

SAM_1695.jpg

The movie was filmed with my new DJI Mavic Air, which, as mentioned before, is an awesome copter that (almost) everybody in our family loves

SAM_1645.JPG

Especially me :-) I'm very impressed due to the compact size and awesome 3 axis mechanical stabilized 4K camera with 100 Mbit/s data rate. Maybe I will sell my Phantom 4 Pro,

SAM_1636.JPG

because it is so comfy to take this small thing everywhere with you.

SAM_1694a.jpg

And it is capable to do several tricks, such as 180°:

DJI_0085.jpg

and 360° panorama pictures

DJI_0097.JPG

which you need a suitable viewer to really enjoy, but I also like the view somehow in 2D :-)

I hope you like the short movie and pictures. Leave a comment below if you do. More footage will come soon :-) Have a nice and peaceful weekend and easter holidays my fellows.

SAM_1551.JPG

My intention is to deliver high quality footage and therefore I carefully select all photos, video sequences and music to portray the beautiful visited places,

2018-03-29_22h53_41.jpg

as I would like to preserve them in my memory.

2018-03-29_22h54_48.jpg

All photos and videos are self shot with an Samsung NX1 and DJI Mavic Air drone.

2018-03-29_22h53_20.jpg

The copyright is with me!


divider2a.jpg

If you like my stuff, don't forget to upvote or resteem this post and follow me @sniffbiff !


Sort:  

Upvoted&followed :)

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫resteemid

this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Beautiful. One of the great things about photography is that it can take us out in nature and create beauty for everyone to enjoy. Thanks.for sharing.

Beautifully captured!!!

Love these photos!
Thanks for sharing <3

Thanks for the comment 😀

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious? Read @resteembot's introduction post
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

ResteemBot's Maker is Looking for Work

nice! thank you for sharing!

Thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00