Full Moon & Beautiful Night video with Romantic Music

in #video4 years ago

The moon rules our emotions and when it is Full moon then it amplifies dramatically. Everybody loves to watch and walk-in Full moon night with cool breeze air and have one partner as the Full moon is romantic and it attracts you. As someone has said about such situation "Sun is upset and the moon is happy because the sun is missing you and the moon is going to be with you".

Carl Sandburg once said, "The moon is a friend for the lonesome to talk to".

and one most heart touching quote which I like most is "And if you are ever feeling lonely, just look at the moon. Someone Somewhere is looking at it too".

Below I here share one of My video in which I have collected the Full moon nights with great romantic and relaxing music I am sure you will enjoy it.

If you like my videos please upvote.



© Copyright:
Footage licensed from:
• Videoblocks: Various artists
• Music Sounds from https://www.zapsplat.com/ with free standard license.
• Youtube free Music Library.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15