[Video Blog #90] - EOS Update, BitCoin Cash Concerns & Other StuffsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)


Please watch my video for my perspective and review.

For those invested in Bitcoin Cash need to be aware that due to the low hashrate transactions and confirmations will be under strain and the system will be under pressure and will be slow.

I feel in a few weeks we will see the excitement of Bitcoin Cash subside and the current value will be affected in response to the network issues that BCH currently have.

Read Full Article


Great piece of perceptive in relation to the EOS token.

Track EOS Token Distribution.

I am intrigued by EOS and I am getting more excited the more I read and obtain a greater understanding of all that EOS is.

Not sure....get yourself into the telegram and also get yourself into the EOS blogs and read up. << https://t.me/EOSproject

What do you think about all of this?

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Interested in cloud mining?

Click this banner below and sign up to Genesis Mining today for an affiliation discount and in doing so you will also boost my current hashpower.

Sort:  

wow great post thanks for sharing.. have followed u now

Greetings, my friend, your post is very good. I like it a lot. It's a pleasure to vote for you and follow you. I would love to have a helping hand for you. See you later and keep it up

Https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@srmit/how-to-surprise-her-love-on-her-beautiful-birthday-love

Https://steemit.com/steemit/@srmit/steemit-a-great-opportunity

This is my post could you help me?

Good Post keep it up

Great post :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84