[Video Blog #51] - The World Into Chaos - Next 6 Months?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video7 years ago (edited)


We have heard it before and I am sure we will hear it again that the world is in a financial chaos with the most insane world wide debt that you can imagine.

Government bonds/derivatives and housing bubbles with a financial sector that has out spent its capacity and quantitative easing (QE) has done nothing but form a world wide bandaid come unstuck.

Gold and silver has been continually manipulated by design and this has suppressed prices beyond their normal true value and there is not doubt that the bubble has to burst.


READ FULL ARTICLE


I feel a gold back crypto currency will be the future and It will be a race for the country and/or entity to establish this first.

Corporate currencies will be the new norm and we will see currencies established in all regions via token based blockchains.

I could be wrong however that is what I see is coming.

I am stacking gold, silver, crypto, cash and building up my gold and silver mining stock exposure.

I have seeds, water filters, and I feel I will need to just keep my eye on the energy within my community.

PICTURE COURTESY

What do you feel is coming?

When?

Why?

Let me know below in the comments.

Follow Sebastian - @sebastianjago

Have a great day!

~Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = 3% DISCOUNT CODE @ Genesis Mining

Sort:  

I' m pretty optimistic for the future. I hope we will be ok.

I hope so too. :)

I remember the crash of the us housing market in 2007. Alot of people suffer directly and indirectly. I do not want to feel that way again.

Bankruptcy is sometimes necessary. I cannot predict the day the USA will default or if the failure will be gradual. However the dollar failure is certain.

All fiats have failed before in history so I agree there is a high chance the USD will follow suit soon. Transition to Blockchain I feel is the next step.

i believe it's about being prepared. your already on the right path, get yourself a go bag too for the first few days, have transport, off-road if possible, having some blockchain currency is important for sure. i would live your life as full as you can. a lot of people won't think about it until it hits them.

Yes, normalcy bias is very strong amongst most westernised countries and they will get a shock when this finally rolls out. Something will have to give soon.

well, i think it's always 'giving' all the time. media only reports so much, you can tell that we are under great universal duress the world over. until we rebalance the want, need, greed. expect things to continue to slide. that being said, you still have to try and enjoy life each day regardless.

Very true. Life is to be lived that is for sure.

Always better to be prepared and nothing happens..Than not be prepared and disaster strikes
The more diverse your prepping the more prepared you are

Food
Access to clean water
a place to retreat to
cash
silver, gold and cryptos
tools
seeds
to be with a group of like minded people

These are just some of the things you can do

Good list. I think an inland bush retreat will be my go to plan. I have a few places I can go which is good. Hopefully it is all just a mind game however the reality of the financial markets are very severe and very real. The debt on paper exists. It is also not just going to go away. Are they going to just prop it up for 100 years? Who will pay it off? They can't just nullify it either as that will be devastating. No where to go apart from a reset?

Couldn't agree more. Young people need to understand what is happening and the fact that they will be paying the debt back for a lifetime

The un-payable debt! Not sure how it will be done. :) Something has to give. The wealth transfer has to occur soon and I feel it is happening. Cryptos bing the catalyst and the sign of the transition and reset. The 6 to 18 months will tell.

Anything can happen let us be prepared

I feel it coming. I had a similar feeling in 2008. In America atleast there are huge student loan bubble and there are people coming out of college and not getting high paying jobs like before. I think this time people are going to say no to bail outs though.

Do people get to have a say on bailouts? I feel the banks will just withhold money as required and I also feel that certain countries have new bailout laws that allow them to do so. I am personally not holding any funds in a bank. Only basic needs, rent and bills.

We didn't get a say in the ones in 2008, they bailed the big boys and the average American got the crumbs leftover. Not only that those guys profited big time and haven't rewarded the people back. Now we're in the familiar spot and I think people are going to find a way to get their voices heard this time around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14