[Video Blog #168] - 13 Cool Crypto Apps & Dapps

in #video6 years ago


In my latest video I share 13 cool crypto apps and dapps that I am currently using daily and weekly to not only improve my crypto experience however earn and accumulate coins and tokens.

Which ones are your favourites?

  1. Blockfolio
  2. Legder Live
  3. eSteem
  4. Ethos
  5. Shping
  6. Bitnation
  7. Datawallet
  8. Crypviser
  9. ONTO
  10. ICONex
  11. Huobi
  12. Steemit

BLOCKFOLIO


LEDGER


eSTEEM


LEDGER


STEEMIT


HUOBI


ICON


ONT


CRYPVISER


DATAWALLET


BITNATION


BOWHEAD


ETHOS


SHPING



Let me know what you think of this concept.

I like it.

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian

Please NOTE: All videos and articles are not financial advice. These are 100% personal commentaries and opinions.


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

Great post Buddy.....

I am new in steemit Please Follow me and Support me in the recent post

well most of them are my favourite and using them daily thanks for telling about others got to know a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81