[Video Blog #117] - Sharpe Capital - ICO Review (Crypto)

in #video6 years ago


As the crypto asset market starts to mature we will see greater opportunities and greater choice in regard to investment, passive incomes and financial platforms that can present returns for time and energy.

Personally I am interested in the platforms that can provide passive incomes as well as a deliver a usable product.

Sharpe Capital has an ALPHA platform launching on the 11th of December 2017 with the first incentivised payments being paid to SHP holders in January 2018.

Have a read of the white paper, watch teh video and let me know what you think of this product.



KEY LINKS

WHITEPAPER

WEBSITE

TOKEN SALE


Let me know what you think.

JOIN? - Telegram Group

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


Join The BitShares Team Today!


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1


FitnessSecretsTV - Online Coaching Australia


Mm31Y6 = Already signed up to Genesis Mining? Enter my code and receive 3% DISCOUNT CODE

Sort:  

Hey SEBS... nice stuff. Sat in on your Telegram chat on BCH Sunday. Excellent stuff. I am a follower. Have been for a while. Just now getting my feet in the crypto world. Very much like your tack.

Appreciate that Brian. I am glad you are getting something from our group. We have some wise and calm heads in there which is great. Open discussions is where we learn and validate our thinking. I am grateful I am attracting intelligent people to the conversation.

I have a business background in the fiat world. My acting, screenwriting and filmmaking is relatively recent. What’s interesting is I had had enough of investment banking and the Real Estate in Toronto and turned my back on it. And now, here I am excited about re-inventing myself again in the crypto world looking for film options! Hell, I’m really getting to old for this... but I just can’t stop! Ha!

That is awesome mate. I am sure there are a heap of opportunities. Look up LiveTree ADEPT as they are looking to support talent via a decentralised approach. Might be something in your area of interest. Never to old for adventure!

I have an award winning screenplay - runner-up at LA Film and Script Festival, Finalist Beverly Hills film festival, Royal Reel award at Canadian International Film festival, 5th runner-up at Oregon Film festival etc. Want to make it myself. I want to executive produce it - raise the money. Cast myself in the lead Ha! http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0722393/ Got a good team including I believe a good young Director - they’re in Montreal. Doing a short with the team now. Want to see how well we work together.

Thanks for this lead. I’m definitely checking it out!

Thanks Sebs.

post of the day. i love to your blog. very nice video and love to read your post.

this one is looking very interesting too

Amazing post and narrative. Thank you for sharing!
resteemed

Thank's for sharing..nice video with cryptocurrency..
@followed and upvoted

Will we be able to buy masternodes?

Masternodes? Not sure of that detail. I would have to look into it. What I do know is it does provide a Proof of Work, Proof of Stake and a Proof of Reputation model. The more you contribute to the platforms success, the greater the reward.

So interessing thank you for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34