You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VLOG #19: Why @Stackin Is A Real Boss + Why You Should Focus On One Thing ♥

in #video7 years ago (edited)

You are right. Focus gives you power to commit one field with all your ability. Because if you make focus you will get the optimum results. I like what Apostle Paul: Philippians 3:13-14 Brothers, I do not consider myself yet to have laid hold of it. But one thing I do: Forgetting what is behind and straining toward what is ahead, 14. I press on toward the goal to win the prize of God’s heavenly calling in Christ Jesus.…So that's why Apostle Paul succeeded in three missionary journeys because of his calling and focus of knowing Christ more. I believe this is applied also if you set up a traditional business if you are focus you will succeed.

Sort:  

I love it! Great scripture!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34