Adorable Video Of QiQi Singing Her "Its My First Bike Ride With My Daddy Song"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago

Some of my favorite memories of the MANY precious ones I have with QiQi is helping her learn to ride a two wheel bike and going out on our first adventure together on the open road. 



QiQi really is so sweet, beautiful, intelligent, empowered, capable and FULL OF LIFE!



I love to hang out with her more than I do most adults because she is so conscious and bringing so much energy to the moment. 

In this video of our first ride of which I posted about yesterday she sings one of her hundreds of inspired in the moment songs from the heart "Its My First Bike Ride With My Daddy Song". Unfortunately a fast car approached and since it was our VERY FIRST ride ever on the open road facing the many dangers of the street I cut the video to pull over. 



I do have some other wonderful videos of this adventure I will be sure to share soon! She came up with at least one or two other adorable songs in the couple hours of our adventure together! 


I hope you begin to get a glimpse in to the natural, abundant life of freedom we enjoy in The Garden of Eden and get a taste of what it is like to live in a community of people supporting and protecting each other, furthering our cause and improving our life and the life of the world together each day!

If you have not yet seen it, be sure to check her introduce your self post here as there is lots of insight into who she is and the life she enjoys. 



I @quinneaker  created  this account in trust, to share the infinite blessings of @QiQi-Power and to give QiQi a way to be be responsible and self sustaining for supporting her own dreams and desires. I treat her like an adult annd in many ways already she is more conscious, capable and responsible than most adults. This will start her off with her own "business outlet" to begin taking care of her self whenever she wants to. 

She comprehends and is excited to work for and create things for her self that she wants. She wants an Ipad to create art with, make videos, watch videos  and research her interests.  She is already learning spanish and sign language as well as new songs every day. 

I will be posting her  chosen  content  and perspective as well as represent for her here,  having sole control of the account and all  activity on it.  She will have no access to this account in any way on her own. Yet I will mediate for her in whatever way she wants to use this account. 

I have  done  this  because the laws of children  having social media  accounts and  access.  This is set up in trust for her future and thus must survive to be of any worth. She has decided to power up all SP to make Steemit better and to invest in her future trust.   If and when she wants something that requires $$$ I will acquire it for her so as to keep all $teem in the economy and further the increase of value of $teem.  Alternatively she will trade that Steem to a Steemian in exchange for  the ipad when she saves enough.  She is already working on more  art pieces, as she says "I love making  Steemit  posts." This account  is intended  to give QiQi a creative outlet and opportunity to make her own way and  achieve her dreams in a self sustaining manner.
 

Until Next Time SteemOn!



Sort:  

It's so refreshing to be around children everyday that are so ALIVE!!! The joy that springs forth through @qiqi-power gives me hope in humanity. One little girl with so much to offer, so much to inspire, so much to ignite, and so full of love. I am blessed everyday by her presence and hope that others will get even a small glimpse of the beauty that shines through her.

Thank you @quinneaker for providing the space for freedom to grow and for raising a family that will show how truly juicy and sweet life can be. What is shared here is truly priceless on many levels--way more than most of us have a frame of reference for understanding.

Steem on @qiqi-power. Inspire us to new heights!! <3 <3 <3

Bless it be~*~

QiQi you are so amazing!

We all love you so much!

How happy that girl feels in that video

She is very happy!

She is a goddess of her own! Yes to freedom to be childlike! Yes and I AM Taking the abundance to the next level... Up-voted, resteemed and loved with all my HeART! Let's flow and Steem as 1! @originalworks @quinneaker

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @qiqi-power to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87