DJ Goldie Emeralda at Club 360 - 360VERSITY - disc jockey @mariaozawa

in #video7 years ago

image

Waduh, the title is very 'h * t' and challenging but believe me this is not like that colleagues think, this articel is not charged p * rno, I guarantee it, even the moral values ​​are quite high

She walked a little hesitantly into the five-star hotel. The security guard standing next to the hotel door caught her suspicion. But he just looked at him with caution at the step of the woman who then took a seat in the lounge somewhat in the corner.

The guard was watching for a long time, something he had to suspect about her. Because two waiters came to her but, the woman just shook her head. The table is empty. Nothing ordered. So for what she was sitting alone. Is there someone waiting for him?

The security guard began to think that the woman was not the type of naughty woman who used to find prey in this hotel. His age does not seem too mature. But not exactly children. Around the age of adolescents who are growing up.

After a long time, finally forced the security guard to approach her desk and asked:

"Sorry, miss ... Are you waiting for someone? "

" No! "Replied the woman as she turned her face elsewhere.

"Then why are you sitting here?"

" Is it not allowed? "The woman started looking at the guard officer.
"Sorry, miss. It's a classy place and only for people who want to enjoy our service. "
"You mean father? "
"You have to order something to sit here"
"Later I will message after I have money. But now, let me sit here for something I will sell "The woman said in a slow voice.
"Sell? Do you sell anything here? "
The security guard looked at the woman. No visible items to sell. Maybe this lady is a clerk who only carries flyers.
" Ok fine. Whatever you sell, this is not the place to sell. Please understand. "
"I want to sell myself," the woman said firmly, looking deeply at the security guard.
The guard was gobsmacked as he looked left and right.

"Come with me," the guard said, gesturing with his hand.

The woman caught something cooperative because there was a smile on the guard's face. Without a doubt the woman walked with the guard.

In the corridor of the hotel there is a chair for one person only. Next to it is an interstate telephone available exclusively for visitors who wish to contact the hotel's residents. Here is where the deal happens.

" Are you serious? "

"I am serious" The woman replied firmly.

"What is the rate you ask for? "
"As high as possible. . "
"Why?" The guard was surprised to look at her.
" I am still a virgin "
"Virgin? "Now the security guard is really taken aback. But her face glowed. A golden opportunity to earn an excessive fortune today
"How do I know you're a virgin?"
"It's very easy. All the grown men know to distinguish where virgins are and which are not .. Do not you? "
"If not proven? "
"Do not pay ..."
"All right ..." The guard sighed. Then glance left and right.
"I will help get rich men who want to buy your virginity. "
" Try. "
"What is the asking rate? "
"As high as possible. "
" How many? "
"As high as possible. I do not know how much? "
" OK. I will offer to guests of this hotel. Wait a minute, please. "

The security guard passed from her face.

Not long after, the security guard came back with a bright face.

"I've got a bidder. He asked for Rp. 5 million. How?"
"Is not there something higher? "
"This is among the highest," the security guard tried to convince.
"I want a higher ..."
" OK. Wait here ... "The guard went away.
Not long the security guard came back with a more radiant face.

"I get a higher price. Rp. 6 million rupiah. How?"
"Is not there something higher?"
"Miss, this is worth the price for you. Try to imagine, if you are raped by a man, you will not get anything. Or if your virgin is taken by your girlfriend, you will not get anything, except the promise. With money Rp. 6 million You will enjoy star hotel services for overnight and the next morning you can forget everything with a lot of money. And again, you also have done good to me. Because I will get a commission from this transaction from hotel guests. Adilkan. We both need ... "
"I want the highest bid ..." The woman replied, unconcerned with the guards chirping.
The guard was silent. But do not lose the spirit.

"All right, I'll find another guest. But you'd better come with me. Please revealed a little of your your button. So there is something that lures people's eyes to buy. "Said the security guard somewhat irritably.
The woman did not care about the guard's advice but continued to follow the guard's steps into the elevator.
Hotel room door was open. From inside it appeared a slightly-eyed little-eyed gentleman staring at them both.

"This is what I mean, sir. Are you interested? "The security guard said politely.

The slanted-eyed man looked intently into her entire body ...

" How many? "Asked the man to the Woman.

"Highest" The woman answered firmly.
"What is the highest price people have bid? "The man told the security guard.
"Rp .. 6 million, sir"
"Then I dare with the price of Rp. 7 million for overnight. "

The woman fell silent.

The guard looked at her and hoped for a good answer from her.

" How? "The man asked.
"I want to be even taller ..." The woman said.
The guard smiled wryly.
"Take this woman away. "The man said to the guard, closing the door hard.
"Miss, you have upset me. Do you really want to sell? "
" Certain! "
"Then why are you rejecting the highest price ..."
"I ask for a higher one ..."
The guard took a deep breath. As if holding back emotions. He also did not want this opportunity lost.
He tries to make that woman feel comfortable around him.
"Then you wait in that place, yes. I will try to find other bidder. "
In the hotel lobby, the security guard tried to look at one man at a time. Trying to find a regular subscription ordering women through it. It's been so long, no one seems to know. However, not so far ahead of him was a man talking on his cell phone.
"Is not yesterday I already love you money 25 million Rupiah. Is not that enough? "The man's voice spoke.
The man's face was suddenly sour
" Come here. I wait. I miss you. It's been a week more we do not meet, yes dear ?! "

Now the security guard knew that the man was talking to a woman.

Then, he saw, the man hung up. There was annoyance on his face.
Calmly, the security guard said to the man: "Sir, do you need a woman ... ??? "
The man glanced at the guard and then looked away.
"There's a woman sitting there," the security guard pointed at the woman.
The security guard did not lose his mind to take advantage of this opportunity.

"She's still a virgin .."
The man approached the guard.
Their faces are only half a meter away. " Is that true? "

"Right, sir. "

"Then introduce me to that woman ..."

" With pleasure. But, sir ... The woman asked for a high price. "
"I do not care ..." The man answered firmly.
The man shook the woman warmly.
"This father is ready to pay whatever you ask. Now, seriously ... "The officer said in an annoyed tone.

"Let's talk in the room alone." The man said while inserting the money to the guard.

The woman followed him into his room.
In the room …

"Tell me how much you asked for? "

"Worth it for my mother's recovery from illness"

" You mean? "

"I want to sell my only treasure and honor to my mother's healing. That's how I'm grateful .... "
" Only that …"
"Yes ...! "

The man looked at her face. Looks too young to sell his honor. This woman does not sell her love. Nor sell his suffering. No! He just wanted to appear as a brave warrior in the midst of social life that is no longer free. This man realized that in his presence there was something of an invaluable honor. Beyond the honor of a virgin for women. that is the determination to sacrifice without regret. This woman does not fight the waves but goes where the waves take her away. There is resignation over unmatched beliefs. That honor will always be valuable and bought by honorable people also in respectable ways.

" What is your name? "

" That is not important. Mention the price you can pay ... "The woman said

"I can not mention the price. Because you is not something to be bargained. "

"Then there is no deal! "

" There is ! "The man said at once.

"Mention! "

"I pay your courage. That's what I can buy from you. Accept this money. The amount is more than enough to take your mother to the hospital. And now go home ... "The man said as he handed over the money from his briefcase.

" I do not understand …"
"All this time I always pamper my mistress's wife. He enjoyed all my gifts but he was never grateful. Always blackmail. Once I give it forever he always asks. But today, I can buy the gratitude of a courageous woman to sacrifice for her parents. It's an honor that has no value if I can afford to pay ... "
"And, is your father sincere ...? "
"Is the money lacking? "
"More than enough, sir ..."

"Before you go, may I ask one thing? "

"Please ..."

"Why are you so brave ..."

"Who said I dare. I'm afraid sir ... But more than a week I tried to find a way to take my mother to the hospital and all failed. When I took the decision to sell my honor it was not a lust impulse. Nor is my 'stupid' sense reasoning ... I am just acting and acting for a belief ... "

"What belief? "

"If we sincerely sacrifice for the mother or anyone, then God will keep our honor ..." The woman then stepped out of the room.

Before reaching the door she said:

"Then what can you buy from this ..."

"Awareness ..."

...

In a house in a slum. A mother who was lying sick was startled by her son's warm embrace. "You're home, son"

" Yes ma'am … "

"Where are you, son ... ???"

"Sell something, bu ..."

"What are you selling?" The mother gave a puzzled look. But the young lady just smiled ...
Life as a poor orphan is too futile to lament in the midst of this arrogant life. In the midst of a situation that is no longer free. Everyone is trading. Buying and selling is an inescapable daily life. But God always gives unconditionally, without calculation

....
"Now it's time for mothers to go for treatment ..."
She picked up her mother from the bed, saying: "God has bought what I sell ...".
The taxi he had been waiting for from the hotel was still waiting in front of his house. Put her mother in the cabs carefully and said to the taxi driver: "Take us to the hospital"

Sort:  

Upvoted and also resteemed!

I thank you so much for you, sorry I just had your comment, 😚😚😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48