My Favourite Joe Rogan Podcast Episodes

in #video6 years ago

In this video, I'll be sharing a list of some of my favourites JRE episodes.

DISCLAIMER: This is NOT financial advice. I am just offering my opinions. I am not responsible for any investment decisions that you choose to make.

▲▲▲▲▲ Looking to get started with cryptocurrencies? Check out my crash course here: https://louis-thomas.teachable.com/p/buying-bitcoin-crash-course/

Sort:  

I think out of all sleep is the number one to any successful and healthy life. Without sleep, your brain doesn’t rest. Your brain needs some kind of reward for working so hard. Floating cities is not my thing, since I have no idea how I would react to sea sickness 🤢. I’ve never been in the middle of the ocean actually, even though I live very close to ocean. The same would come to floating cities or islands in the air, I know you didn’t mentioned it, but it just crossed my mind. I don’t like flying much and my wife? Forget it. But that’s just hypothetical this floating cities in the air thing. Anyway, wouldn’t it be interesting?
047A5163-A65E-4594-B491-7D1797127989.gif

Agreed! I can't function at all without sleep

History............nice!

Jordan Peterson is one of my all time favorites in the space. Apart from him and Bill Burr I don't venture much into YouTube or listening to podcasts. In one of your videos on the last few days you suggested Joe Rogan's name and I checked him out then and there and found myself hooked in a few minutes.

Although you have mention Andreas Antonopoulos on Joe Rogan's before but U have yet to check out those videos. I'll get back to you on them once I check those videos or podcast out.

My first episode was the mycology one recommended by reading your blog post. Wowza as an amateur mushroom forager I was not expecting that - definitely gonna replay it a couple times. Thanks so much!

The Joe Rogan experience podcasts always make me laugh, they are too good in addition to the criticism he makes.

It is totally recommended.

You've made a great vlog and you take some good things every day, which is a very good thing.

You have uploaded a great YouTube video every day without discussing cryptococarrency and bitcoin, and here you talk about some good stuff.

Joe Rogan Podcast Episodes Hope this episode is going to look great and how you talk about things and present them in a creative way by presenting creative content, they are very good activities and I hope the episode is very wildly attracted to everyone.

Thank you for discussing the content conference and you are essentially working as a necessary and creative personality and an important medium, and you are well aware of all the things here and are aware of the things there and you very well examine the whole subject.

In fact, you have presented each topic very specifically and you constantly present every piece of content very firmly, I think that you have a right person who has achieved full knowledge of all things and you have been working on these issues for a long time and have been discussing for a long time Looks pretty good to me, I hope you're in the future In this way the Committee will be presented in the statement of your own.

Nice work sir @louisthomas its great that you are sharing what you know about crypto as many people charge for the same thanks a lot keep doing such work

Wow is a great youtube video uploaded and I found it amazing that your video thank you very much for discussing these issues and you regularly discuss cryptocurrency and bitcoin, which help many investors here, today you have a different blog post and youtube Uploaded video that looks great and you are different Thank you very much tried akhara your valuable time to present the contents of the individual.

Joe Rogan is an interesting character who knows how to put words together to make a meaningful and constructive criticism to things he thinks are not worth what they seems to be. He is a nice guy @louisthomas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84