DAWN over the BEACH at 7500 FPS /// ULTRA Speed Footage

in #video6 years ago


Sometimes WAKING UP in this way, depends on YOU.


As well as I live part of my life into the woods and near the beach. At certain part of the year (almost 3 months per year) when summer arrives I only live over the sand and by the sea, In another side of my country.

Once a week I drive almost 200 Kms. throw the beaches to my destiny and come back to my place.

separador.png

QUICK DAWN VIDEO

Here is a High Speed video of one of the most amazing dawns I see everyday in a place called Punta del Diablo in my country. The sun gets out from water and the oranges, purples and reds are stunning.

Visit the place via Google Maps

And by the way, I love to wake up in the morning before Dawn. Stay with the eyes opened very early after a shower and a Mate Tea, makes me feel like a Witness of life!


Foil-Mini-Badges.jpg

Sort:  

Wow. It looks like it's worth the drive!

Totally agree! By the way driving is great to me :)

This post has received a 3.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @leotrap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70