You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Sends Audition Tape To Globalists To Be Crisis Actor in Next False Flag - Hilarious Satire Skit

in #video7 years ago

upvoted, but a correction: not "some", but ALL terror events are staged, and all the ones in the past 10 years have been hoaxes.
if you believe there's been a genuine terror event tell me which one and I'll look at it again.
I've been exposing these fake events for years and still doing it on Steemit now (hopefully they can't shut me down here) and I'm yet to see a terror event that is real in any shape or form. They are all PsyOps to further the NWO agenda and pass draconian laws.

Sort:  

If you look at the list of ISIS bombs, for example, there are hundreds in the middle east - they are almost a daily occurrence - these are generally real bombs and real deaths. I am sure many died in 911 too - although clearly that was an extremely complicated inside job.

sorry, by "terror events we have experienced" I thought you meant the ones we are experiencing here in the West, which I'm sure have all been hoaxes since at least the 7/7 London bombing in 2005.
in the Middle East warzones obviously there's plenty of real bombings going on, even though I wonder how much of what is being reported is even true since the Baghdad ISIS bombing was exposed as a hoax.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86