You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark Survival Evolved PS4 Review - Is It Worth The Price? - 2017 Launch In-Depth Review [GAME REVIEW]

in #video7 years ago

Is it me? or the flight mechanism and animations are slow and very unrealistic?

Sort:  

The flight seems fine to me. Although I've never flown on the back of a dinosaur in real life so I can't really say whether it's realistically depicted in the game or not.

it seems aerodynamically impossible to hover that close to the ground (specially with a rider on the back) and do a barrel loop at no speed. in real life those wings will tear and break at the first touch with anything ^_^

Lmao, bro this is not a simulation game and I doubt they care about realistic flight haha

I know but I think a game at this level can use a bit of logic. ^_^

this is a game made by an indie company. What do you mean by a game at this level? Fun should be a priority over logic imo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94