Sacramento chemtrails or climate change continued.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #video6 years ago (edited)


This is crazy. Law states this
Screenshot_20171216-073406.png

Not sure if this is true because you clearly see them flying right next to each other. If North Korea can do it and we can not. Ya right. Im looking for help. Sacramento if your out here please respond.
https://steemit.com/video/@johnbcheffin12/north-korea-can-change-the-weather
I make all videos.
https://steemit.com/photography/@johnbcheffin12/photography-of-outside

Sort:  

Thank you for your downvote, your steem power is so low your downvote is worth nothing. As a courtesy I’m goin to post here and upvote myself :)

I did not do on purpose it just keep spinning. And it keeps spinning. Sorry but it was a glitch and when i reloaded the paig it would not let me remove. I promise i am not that person. And thanks for being honest. Sorry again for the confusion. I will do a post to show you the spinning. Honestly its just where i had my finger on my phone and it wouldnt ley me change it. God bless and good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66