I heard a funny joke today and I had to tell my wife @lturner

in #video6 years ago

My Kind of Humor

My previous post was about an ant colony that my girls found in the back yard. I had a very funny comment by @hhayweaver that left me in stitches. Somehow he knows my sense of humor.

I liked the joke so much I had to tell it to my wife @lturner. Let's see if she finds it funny too. (Have you ever seen anyone LITERALLY ROLL ON THE FLOOR LAUGHING?)

Enjoy!

This guy @hhayweaver is a lot like me (Follower of Yeshua, Father, Husband, Wanabe-Farmer, Wine Maker, Business Owner) and his humor is very classy. It's a pleasure to meet you on steemit!

@ironshield


Benjamin Turner: God fearer. Rooted in Messiah. Husband of @lturner. Father of four wonderful children. The guy behind the camera. Steemit enthusiast.

Bless the Most High!

Have you been introduced to Menē yet?

Menē (Meen-nay) is a 24K gold and platinum investment jewelry company, where investors can trade their crypto-currencies for certified gold and platinum items. Preserve your wealth in precious metals and begin your Menē collection today.

Receive a $5.00 Gift Certificate using the link below:
https://mene.com/invite/YHDw

ALL PHOTOS ORIGINAL TO THE AUTHOR UNLESS OTHERWISE SPECIFIED.

Sort:  

Haha, glad you liked it ;) I think I first heard that one back in middle school a long time ago (although still in the same galaxy).

ha! howdy sir ironshield! haha. ..lturner is a pretty cool customer there but even she liked that joke, that was a good one, hhayweaver is great!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Hi, @ironshield!

You just got a 2.67% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Great stuff lol. My daughter had to tell a joke on morning announcements today:
What kind of shoes do ninjas wear? Sneakers!

Oh that is hilarious!!!! I guess that means I have the same kind of humor that you and @hhayweaver enjoy!!!

Great joke! LOL

Ha ha. Too funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16