WHAT DO THEY THINK ABOUT YOU? [Tarot Card Reading | Hot or Not?]

in #video5 years ago

TAROT READING AUGUST LOVE AND ROMANCE HOT OR NOT WHAT DO THEY THINK ABOUT YOU TAROTSCOPE AUGUST LOVE HOROSCOPE.JPG
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hai STEEMIT, this is your "What Do They Think About You?" Tarot Card Readings!

Mercury just went direct yesterday, while we were experiencing a Cazimi new moon in Leo (a "black" supermoon). There are a lot of interesting mixes of energies that are bringing change for us!

If you're interested in excitement in your creative, financial, and/or love life, now is the time for you to experience some potentially unexpected surprises!

Please check your Sun/Moon/Rising signs from the videos below! And BOOK ME at A R T O F L O V E . M E for your own Personal & Private reading!

Enigma Of You Explained.jpg

L E O

V I R G O

L I B R A

S C O R P I O

S A G I T T A R I U S

C A P R I C O R N

A Q U A R I U S

P I S C E S

A R I E S

T A U R U S

G E M I N I

C A N C E R


What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
#LOVE #RELATIONSHIPS #LEOSEASON
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

P.S. - See your Sun/Moon/Rising Newest Love & Relationships Tarot Card Readings here!


✔If you liked this video, please click the thumbs up, subscribe and hit the bell to get notifications when I post for you.

✔ Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

✔ See all of my services at http://artoflove.me -& Book me for your private reading http://book.artoflove.me

doubleblackstar.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

image.png

My Sun Sign

image.png
My Moon Sign

Thank you for the reading in this post today. I did a little research and found that my sun sign is Gemini and my moon sign is Aquarius.


@enchantedspirit said I was the same as the President. Not sure if that is a good or bad thing.


Anyway, thank you so much! I really enjoy watching your VLOGs. They are very interesting and informative!

Well, ya know, with a president who forwarned us what he was up to with his "app_rent_ice"/Zeus moves...would it be anything less than potentially wonderful to possess such traits as perhaps "The Wizard of Oz" on full blast? And @enchantedspirit definitely knows her stuff.

Treat yourself to an energy scrub, @sgt-dan! It'll go a long way for you at this time.

And thank you for being here and for the feedback on my spirit work. It's wonderful to hear what you think!

Not sure what an energy scrub is, but I will look it up. I am not very knowledgeable in astrology and such. I do find it fascinating though as I do all things metaphysical.

I used to be in the ultra-conservative preaching/judging business, but I repented of my misguided ways.

I now believe and try to practice this life code...
image.png

Hey @sgt-dan, I am talking about energy hygiene and a way to clear your body to help with the etheric body that can be experienced when you release what is stored in the physical form. I am big on energy hygiene and how to cleanse it out of deeply stored places, too, such as somatic level clearance.

I am familiar with the life code and have an ordination from the people who created the banner.

What can be achieved with like spirited folks under an umbrella of pixel dots with a universal integrated form in our beingness projectors/bodies, is proving to offer huge benefits to the crystalline baby haloes over hypersentience #APassionProjectORSth that I've been diligently pursuing in my #EPICDUO...

Way to mad hat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28