Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing | Wednesday August 7, 2019 [Musical Tarotscope]

in #video5 years ago (edited)

Daily Astrological Tarot Reading AND Energy Clearing Wednesday August 7 2019.jpg
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

Hai Love, this is your daily astrological tarot reading and energy clearing for Wednesday, August 7, 2019...

Someone really wants to surprise someone in a big way. Maybe it's you. Eye Am hearing there is special protection in this!

"She" picked, Elastic Heart - From "The Hunger Games", from on my A R T O F L O V E Musical Tarot Deck


In my explanations, Eye Am taking time to explain a few things about the cosmos and what astrology actually has been proven to me to be, as a man who was dead and returned from a medical malpractice case that has gone unwitnessed.

I will explain things like why the KJV Bible is the single most dangerous book one could have ever opened and spoken of, especially if they ever took a jacket off a box of cards and forgot about Jeremiah and Pinocchio. TO/Rat is the OTO door for the leyline of "a lien" in all homes... #Area51hoax

Today's Reading!!

In the #Zeropoint halo, we are learning about how the book of life is in constant creation and where replication is under exclusivity code, of hygienic energetic moral code, and all (ET Ali.) under WON witness are obliged to conduct under Maritime Admiralty Law (of WON). #3DPrinter


LEARN HOW THE MOTHERSHIP INCUBATED THE SAFETY IN THE LAW OF WON:

Nox Mente's Excellent Radio show interviewed me and I explained my experience of waking up in the membrane of "the big body" WON inception formed...


LATEST READINGS!

What Do They Think Of You? (Watch Your Sun/Moon/Rising)


What did you think of the reading?? Do you have any questions?

💘,
Intuitive Jakob
#ASMRTarot #TowerOfBabel #EndTimes #Halo8
InServiceToOthers_PurpleZodiac.jpg

P.S. - LEARN MORE ABOUT MY BIG INSURANCE WRAP & THE BABY GATE TO PROTECT HYPERSENTIENCE AND BABIES HERE:

DARPA BEAST TECH: Learn what my #EPICFORTNITEDUO for "roundup" is all about as you witness Regina Dugan proving the Hegelian Dialectic:

✔If you liked this video, please click the thumbs up, subscribe and hit the bell to get notifications when I post for you.

✔ Thank you for supporting my channel! You can send tips to help me with my "good smells" addiction. (Seriously, I burn a ton of incense and oils! haha) https://ko-fi.com/artoflove

doubleblackstar.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83