5 of the Funniest Standup Jokes ever video #1

in #video6 years ago


I have personally found that nothing can lift the spirit and free the mind

the way loughter can.

A good joke can do wonders for those who feel they have nothing to look forward to.

I spend my days attempting to find humor in everything.
I am known in my circle as the one who can always say the funniest, shit that my friends, thought they'd never here.

I hope YOU get a good laugh or two watching this great video.


U5drjxTgD3Wiq8oE7ak5u71ecaC8hme_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

a very good post can lead to inspiration that reads I need your arguments hopefully steemit triumphant

Thank you much.

Upvoted, thanks for sharing, everyone needs a laugh! Oh resteemed too.

I thank you my friend,
laughter is the best medicine.

OMG that last guy with the Italian accent and the Boston accent :o lol hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28