Join FullTimeGeek As He Takes His Morning Poo-

in #video7 years ago

I felt inspired to make this video after a long night of contemplation and self-reflection. I have now come to realize that for one to inspire others, you yourself must first be inspired.



Topics I don't Hit Upon In This Video:

  • How wormholes are created
  • The meaning of life
  • Quantum Mechanics

Sort:  

@fulltimegeek wow I saw this quote from you
Once people realize that it's harder to mine for truth than bitcoins, they'll come flocking to STEEM`and I smiled because that is my thinking too. I like your youtube videos and just subscribed. Was wondering why you dont vlog and post on steemit manybe use Dtube...If you need tips then contact me via steem chat (I promise to upvote if you let me know hahaha).Hope we stay in touch

In addition to my comment, feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem . More success to you.

Thanks for the comment @charles1! Also, for the follow on steemit and youtube

I'll start vlogging again soon but it'll probably be more educational than anything. I've just been busy figuring out how the STEEM blockchain works under the hood and how to properly query it's API.

Will be checking out your blog soon. Steem on!

Thank you so much @fulltimegeek for your kind response and support via my post, I appreciate it a lot. Please let me know when you start vlogging and blogging again in order for me to send in my support. Looking forward to seeing your educational posts soon .

Thats one steemin shit! (hehe) :D

LOL, thanks for the laugh neighbor!

You literally just made $8 + for taking a shit. THATS WHY STEEMIT IS AWESOME !!! hahah

Lol! it obviously will get to more than $40. Steemit is great. I love this.

Haha yea it definitely will, "8+" just because I was one of the first to upvote :) (just for those joining the post later on:)

Hahaha! I guess you are A WHALE. I wish I had so many WHALE friends too.

Hey Jacob, have a good week dude.

Thanks Barry! you to :)

Hahahaha I just had to resteem this!!!

Coffee and a crap, now that is what I call multitasking :)

Resteemed your poo dawg.

Coolest shit I have seen.

Haha! Feel the power of Steemit! Your poo is now famous!

Oh my!

how does that coffee tastes? LOL

What a crappy video.

I think Im gonna start recording my self drinking coffee lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05