Doll House/ Miniature Effect Proof of Concept

in #video6 years ago

I really hope I can get out to some more suitable properties soon so I can make some cooler stuff. I'm getting really itchy.

That said, I did have some good talks with some prospective clients today. We came up with a couple of equestrian documentary series ideas and one lady wants some Zumba content in the form of a website, photos and videos. It sounds like a lot of fun and certainly in my wheelhouse.

Sort:  

Congratulations @flyinghigher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05