You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP Chester 1/2... Last Footage For Chester Benningston

in #video7 years ago

Hi, I have seen that you just tried to boost your post with $100. You will make a huge loss with that bid because the maximum voting of @booster power is merely $78 and you will get only about 66% upvote since there are over $50 from others in the pool. If you want to learn how to use @booster the right way check out my tutorial.

Sort:  

He just nuked everybody, including me :))

Yeah I know and I really apologize for doing that but at the same time some of the community needs to stop treating me as if I robbed them. Where is that post about me and booster and someone saying that I killed the bidding server?

He definitely did, he did not mean to though.

I know, he wanted the best for him :)

Nobody will want to nuke himself and by this the others.

Luckily I had nothing in the pool. There are so many people putting in $10-$15 every round now, that it is just not interesting to bid.

I put 10 usually, if the pool is empty. But the 100 blast killed it :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88