#SteemTubeExperiment Hi Steemit, I spent a whole night making this video of the Sun using NASA's breathtaking photos

in #video8 years ago

Hey Steemers, @federicopistono here.

After watching NASA's breathtaking animations of the Sun, stitched together using thousands of high definition photographs from the Goddard Space Flight Center, I couldn't help but spending the entire night editing this video.

I hope you'll enjoy it.

Credits

Voice/Concept/Storyboard/Editing: me ( @federicopistono )
Footage: NASA's Goddard Space Flight Center
Music: Mogwai - Jaguar

Sources

The #SteemTubeExperiment

I'm a best-selling author, internet creator, one of the top 50 contributors on Steemit, and I manage a community of hundreds of YouTube superstars.

This is the fourth post of the series "The SteemTubeExperiment: bringing YouTube superstar creators to Steem".

  • I will post a selection of my YouTube videos on Steem (#SteemTubeExperiment), recording the results and feedback
  • I will document the process and challenges I find as a creator on Steem
  • If my experience on Steemit is positive, I will tell other superstar YouTubers about it

Where to find me:

Sort:  

Really awesome video thanks

We are so insignificant, riding through space on our little mud rock.

Upvoted, nice work.

Upvoted

Pretty awesome... I need to recreate that type of visual with some textures on a sphere and some particle effects. :)

Hi Fedeerico. As a supporter of Natural-Law/Resource-Based social model, whay do you think about core principle of Steemit?
I explained it here:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@logic/steemit-favors-steem-rich-and-perpetuates-inequality-and-greed-i-m-disillusioned-with-steemit-again
I'd be grateful, if you give your thought on that. Thanks

Awesome! Those NASA images are quite awe-inspiring, and you tied it together with some neat and powerful writing.

Good choice of music too. :)

Keep the #SteemTubeExperiment going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79