Down with a cold, back to Steemit, nice to see SBD and Steem going moon!!

in #video6 years ago

So I picked up a crappy cold last night and today I'm just being lazy, lying in bed feeling like garbage. Checked out steemit last night and saw a bunch of people talking about how SBD was up around $12, WHAT??!! In case you didn't hear, SBD kinda went crazy yesterday and skyrocketed. I ended up selling about 35SBD that I just had sitting in my steemit account for .02BTC, not a bad return if you ask me!

Anyhow I can't think straight right now, I just want to watch movies and feel better, so here is a video I made a while back. Hope you enjoy it, but volume warning, there is a massive volume spike about 1/4 of the way into the video.

Your heart was once like mine from Dallas Kolotylo on Vimeo.

As always if you enjoyed this post feel free to drop one of those sweet, precious, juicy upvotes on me! And be sure to follow me @dexter-k on Steemit to keep up with all of our travels and see new original content every day.

You can also see our professional photography work if you want to by heading over to our website dallaskphoto.com and dallaskolotylo.com.

Thanks for reading!

Dexter

Sort:  

That's a interesting video...........thanks for sharing

Wow so good to see you back after a really long time and you have been in a shock to see the prices of SBD for sure if not steem hahah this is going really insane at the moment lots of things are going crazy in this crypto world :D i hope you are good now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12